Support

Contact us

If you have any trouble or feedback, you can reach us on contact@feasten.co.uk

FAQs

How do I close my account?

To close your Feasten account, open the app, make sure you're signed in to the account you want to close and then go to the "Me" tab, tap "More", and choose "Close account". Follow the steps. We will close your account immediately, so you won't be able to sign back in again. All your personal information will be deleted within 30 days of your account being closed.